PLM Europe

Skip to main content

Board of members & committee


                            PLM Europe User Group e.V. -
                                      Board Members

Chairman:Maarten Romers
ASML, The Netherlands
Maarten.Romers@asml.com
Business
Director:
Karla Kluth
PLM Europe User Office, Germany
Karla.Kluth@plm-europe.org

Vice Chairman:

Uwe Tontsch
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
Uwet.tontsch@bshg.com

Treasurer:Martin Stucki
Marenco, Switzerland
stuckim@marenco.ch
Secretary:Nils Bergheim
Zenith Systems, Norway
nils.bergheim@zenith.no
Member:

Josef Feuerstein
addPLM GmbH
Josef.Feuerstein@addPLM.com


                                  PLM Europe Committee members:
                                    All PLM Europe Board members
                                                supported by:

Siemens PLM
Software

EMEA Marketing Portfolio Directors:

Product Lifecycle Collaboration
(TEAMCENTER)
Eduard Marfa
eduard.marfa@siemens.com


Product Engineering
(NX Design & Simulation)

Jan Larsson
larsson.jan@siemens.com


Manufacturing Engineering
(NX CAM and Tecnomatix)

Mirko Baecker
mirko.baecker@siemens.com

EMEA Event Manager

Minna Mitchel  
minna.mitchell@siemens.com