PLM Europe

Skip to main content

Board of members & committee

                            PLM Europe User Group e.V. -
                                      Board Members

Chairman:Maarten Romers
ASML, The Netherlands
[email protected]
Karla Kluth
PLM Europe User Office, Germany
[email protected]

Vice Chairman:

Uwe Tontsch
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
[email protected]

Treasurer:Martin Stucki
Marenco, Switzerland
[email protected]
Secretary:Nils Bergheim
Zenith Systems, Norway
[email protected]

Josef Feuerstein
addPLM GmbH
[email protected]

                                  PLM Europe Committee members:
                                    All PLM Europe Board members
                                                supported by:

Siemens PLM

EMEA Marketing Portfolio Directors:

Product Lifecycle Collaboration
Eduard Marfa
[email protected]

Product Engineering
(NX Design & Simulation)

Jan Larsson
[email protected]

Manufacturing Engineering
(NX CAM and Tecnomatix)

Mirko Baecker
[email protected]

EMEA Event Manager

Minna Mitchel  
[email protected]